2020 Cayman Islands Rotary and Rotaract Presidents

Loop: Historic all-female leadership across all of Cayman’s Rotary clubs

Excerpt: The elected Rotary Club presidents, Gina McBryan of Rotary Club of Grand Cayman, Johnae Moss of Rotary Club of Central Cayman Islands and Stacy Parke of Rotary Club of Grand Cayman Sunrise and elected Rotaract Presidents, Kourtneigh-Michelle Nicholson of Rotaract Grand Cayman and Alanna Warwick-Smith of Rotaract Blue Cayman Islands began their journey in July 2020 and will complete their tenure in June 2021.

Read more: http://www.loopcayman.com/content/historic-all-female-leadership-across-all-caymans-rotary-clubs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s